DAILY DEVOTIONS

Read, Think, Pray .. Repeat

We all know that if we want to be fit we need to work out.  Growing your faith muscle works the exact same way.  Reading the Bible is an essential, daily, Spiritual work out that Christians who are seeking growth must do.  So, Pastor Mike has created a daily reading timeline that goes hand-in-hand with the 9AM Facebook Live daily devotion time.

Join us, won’t you?

Week 3

Monday, June 1
Luke 5:1-11

Tuesday, June 2
Luke 5:12-26

Wednesday, June 3
Luke 5:27-39

Thursday, June 4
Luke 6:1-11

Friday, June 5
Luke 6:12-26

 

Week 1

Monday, May 18
Luke 1:1-38

Tuesday, May 19
Luke 1:39-80

Wednesday, May 20
Luke 2:1-21

Thursday, May 21
Luke 2:22-38

Friday, May 22
Luke 2:39-52

Week 2

Monday, May 25
Luke 3:1-22

Tuesday, May 26
Luke 3:23-38

Wednesday, May 27
Luke 4:1-13

Thursday, May 28
Luke 4:14-30

Friday, May 29
Luke 4:31-44

X